Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

KristinaBrilliant: Kristina: To tell you about myself? - hm, I guess I'm w...

Send FREE message to KristinaBrilliant
  • 30 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Krasnodar, Russia
  • English(Good), Italian(Intermediate)
  • linguist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-04 08:53:32
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001529696
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 194
To tell you about myself? - hm, I guess I'm what you see ))) my friends tell that I'm very bright and cheerful person. Also they told me that I'm beautiful, but I don't want you to think that I have a grandiose view of myself or demand excessive admiration )) I am just a girl who likes a life, and try to smile to it everyday!
Ideal match description:
I will not list here many many criterions. I just think that my man should be intelligent imotionally. What does it mean? hm.. let's talk about it ? )
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-10-24 15:16:08I enjoy dancing 720 x 1280 0:17View
2018-10-24 15:21:49Strip art 848 x 480 0:51View
2019-05-06 08:13:24Strip dance training 848 x 480 0:20View