Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Kattrin7777777: Екатерина: I like sports, traveling, reading books, goin...

Send FREE message to Kattrin7777777
offline
Kattrin7777777
  • 33 y/o female, Aries
  • Санкт-Петербург , Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Italian(Basic), German(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-01-21 06:33:25
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000481855
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-43
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 38
Description:
I like sports, traveling, reading books, going to the cinema, cook a delicious meal.
I love to feel the wind in my hair, smell the sea and the salty taste on my lips. I love meeting new people and new countries.
I want to find my man and start the family. Smile
Ideal match description:
I want to find a purposeful, caring and reliable man for a harmonious relationship.
I appreciate in people honesty, ability to achieve its objectives, sociability and a sense of humor. Smile
I like people with a broad outlook on life and diverse people who are eager to learn and try new things. Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak