Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Julia: I thought that my life would be changed a lot...

Send FREE message to Julia_from_Spain
online
Julia_from_Spain
  • 29 岁 女性, 星座: 巨蟹座
  • Barcelona, 西班牙
  • 英语(媒介), 西班牙语(媒介), 抛光(基础)
  • own business (photography), hotel and restaurant tourism
  • 没有小孩
  • 最后在线: 2021-09-21 11:05:23

  • ID: 1001742908
 可信度 -  100%
Private details and contact information
个人信息
性别 女性
孩子 没有小孩
想要小孩 我稍后再告诉你
身高
体型 苗条的
种族 高加索人
宗教信仰
婚姻状况 一个
学历 高等教育
收入
吸烟者 没有
酒徒 很少地
你要找的人的特征
我期待 男性
筛选年龄范围 35-70
筛选体重
筛选体型
关系 婚姻, 关系, 浪漫
评估用户资料 :
  1   2   3   4   5  
评估: 4.6
投票: 149
类型:
I thought that my life would be changed a lot in a new country, but it doesn't matter where you are, important is to share it all with someone..Who is as risky and spontaneous as I am.

If you would ask me to sum up my life in short, then I would tell you that you are looking at a woman who isn't afraid of a risk, who has moved to another country and has seen many places, has good job, self develops every day, new languages, ideas, plans..My next plan is to find my love. Do you think it is achievable?Smile
理想匹配的描述:
I want to find a man who chooses a book not only because of its beautiful cover, but who reads the content, preface and then decides. I want to be that book and let's start our own, and the next chapter we will call an acquaintanceSmile
视频:
日期标题宽度 x 身高持续浏览
2021-03-04Different me. Part 1848 x 848 0:09浏览
2021-03-04Yes, one more:)720 x 1280 0:09浏览
2021-03-04Part 2848 x 848 0:08浏览
2021-04-02How my friends see me...:)848 x 736 0:14浏览
2021-04-02Malta880 x 1280 0:13浏览
2021-04-02Slow motion1040 x 1280 0:12浏览
2021-05-14Lady in red....1052 x 1280 0:09浏览
2021-08-05Morning routine...784 x 1280 0:12浏览
2021-09-12How much I enjoy an evening jogging...I think it's obvious looking at me!;))960 x 1280 0:06浏览
2021-09-12Cannes 2021, September1072 x 1280 0:07浏览
2021-09-12Julia the mermaid;)848 x 1280 0:08浏览
2021-09-16Barcelona, sea, me...1008 x 1280 0:12浏览
2021-09-18Sorry for my bad English, but this is another fact about me:D880 x 1280 0:10浏览