Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Julia: If I was asked to describe myself using sever...

Send FREE message to Julia_Happy_Lady
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Nail Designer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-10-23 15:08:44

  • ID: 1001386192
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-56
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
If I was asked to describe myself using several words, I would say that I am feminine, tender, loving and extremely caring lady! I am very easy-going, know how to find compromises, keep smiling all the time and I think I have everything to be happy except the only one but such important thing: my man. I know that there is nothing I will not do to make my man happy every day and these are not just words. This is what I am and how I feel about life. I am rather old-fashioned in relations, cheating is taboo for me and I really think that a man should be a leader in the family.
Ideal match description:
My man should be attentive, supportive, strong and mature. He must be a one-man-woman and he must be serious about his desire to find a lifelong partner. I like when men are well-mannered and know how to treat the ladies.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-01-14Hot summer bikini video1280 x 720 2:00View
2018-01-14Being completely natural1280 x 720 3:15View
2020-01-17Beach model :)1280 x 720 1:15View
2020-01-17Bright summer me!1280 x 720 1:25View
2020-01-17In love with summer and short dresses1280 x 720 1:31View