Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Irina: The most important for me is partnerships. I'...

Send FREE message to Irochka_for_you
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-19 17:50:49

  • ID: 1001713149
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 102
The most important for me is partnerships. I'm a lady who going to understand, respect, take care and love only one man. I want to find man who respect clear and pure woman. I will be the biggest present for right man. If you want to know me closer, do it.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for partner who will grab me into his arms and will never let me go. I want to be with man who can respect me in relations and appreciate all what i can give to him. Honest, loyal and loving man.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-08-10me on the horse720 x 1280 0:31View
2020-08-10cooking720 x 1280 0:23View
2020-08-10no make up720 x 1280 0:20View
2020-08-10home720 x 1280 0:18View
2020-09-23Walking with dog 1280 x 720 0:20View
2020-09-23Just me) 720 x 1280 0:23View