Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

IrinkaSmile: Irina: I am a very reliable person. I know what is f...

Send FREE message to IrinkaSmile
offline
IrinkaSmile
  • 43 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev Region, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Stylist on TV, Designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-15 06:05:34
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000748447
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 2768
Description:
I am a very reliable person. I know what is family and how important it is. I want to born children and just be lovely mother and wife. I am a very open-hearyed lady, I know how to take care of people around me. I feel that I am full of love and energy but at this time I dont have a person whom I can share it with. I hopw to find this person here...
Ideal match description:
I am dreaming about a man who know how to be the best husband and the best father in the world) Who know how to treat a lady and could make her happy and laughing. I am a very active person and I want to do a lot with my husband. I want him to be romantic, to be reliable and honest, to be kind and optimistic! Life is so wonderful! Take my hand and go furher together...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-04-22 14:34:10Lady in Red426 x 240 1:53View
2015-04-22 14:34:39Sexy fotosession426 x 240 1:49View