Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

InnaStar5: Inna: My work is to take care of health and stay be...

Send FREE message to InnaStar5
offline
InnaStar5
  • 19 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-17 19:30:32
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001509450
 Trust Level -  98%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 362
Description:
My work is to take care of health and stay beautiful all the time. Every person can be truly happy only if he loves how he looks like and satisfied with himself. And there is no woman in the world for who opinion of her man wouldn't be important. I am no exception, and i would like to find a man who would be happy to have a woman like me on his side, and would support me with everything. I would make such a man a happiest person in the world.
Ideal match description:
A man who always keeps his words, and treat women with equal respect
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-13 10:34:39Pool480 x 600 0:15View