Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Anna: My name is Anya,I was born in Kropyvnytskyi. ...

Send FREE message to IlProfessionale
offline
IlProfessionale
  • 28 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), French(Very bad), Italian(Very bad)
  • Lawyer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-07-11 23:53:17
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001689666
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 43
Description:
My name is Anya,I was born in Kropyvnytskyi. I am a lawyer. I live with a dog named Belle, just like in the fairy tale "Beauty and the Beast." In my free time I am engaged in creativity: I develop in the field of retouching for magazines, and work as a model of underwear and clothes. I go in for sports, in childhood it was athletics; now it is boxing. It is not a female sport, but for the soul and tranquility. I want to master the work of the photographer for this purpose for 2020 is to buy a camera and develop further)
I also have the rank of senior lieutenant.
Ideal match description:
My ideal partner must be the man who will love me, protect and take care! Who will be ready to let me in his life and become the happiest man ever!!! Embarassed Rolling Eyes
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-03-19Me and my love 720 x 1280 0:16View
2020-03-19Dancing for you 480 x 264 0:59View
2020-03-19Kissing you 720 x 1280 0:16View
2020-05-26You like us ?)720 x 1280 0:15View
2020-07-01You will be my ! 720 x 1280 0:18View