Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

IRE_NA_love: Irina: I would like to create a beautiful home where...

Send FREE message to IRE_NA_love
online
IRE_NA_love
  • 25 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Doctor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-25 09:33:14
  • 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001623908
 Trust Level -  98%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 162
Description:
I would like to create a beautiful home where it is always warm and smells of home buns)). Where my man is always waited and loved.
I like to learn to do something new like to dance or sing or paint, or do something with my hands. I like to be in a company of the friends who know each other for many years and who went threw good and bad times together. Now I am inviting the love into my life, I want to meet a very special man for me!
Ideal match description:
The man who can take responsibility on the changes for his life not the one who just is carried by a river.Also I would like to meet a person with nice character and behavior, manners and the one who has some experience in relationships with other women.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-05-24 22:04:58Me480 x 2500:2469 kB/sView