Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Anna: The experience itself is already an experienc...

Send FREE message to Honey_NECTAR
online
Honey_NECTAR
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-01-28 19:26:19

  • ID: 1001785524
 Trust Level -  99%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 66
Description:
The experience itself is already an experience, so I don’t hesitate to open new closed doors and let new people into my life.
I believe if we are afraid we can remain unhappy, which is why I easily leave my comfort zone. I am not afraid of change and am always open to something new.

I am a sincere, honest and flexible woman. I enjoy caring for loved ones and am not afraid to show my feelings. For me, family always comes first.
Ideal match description:
I don't have a specific type of men that I like, since I pay more attention to character than to external qualities.
I don't care what car you drive or how much your watch is worth.

I like it when a man is serious, reliable and not afraid to take responsibility for himself and his family.

I think that only in the process of communication it is possible to understand how people fit each other. So I will wait for your "hello"😉
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-12-24WITHOUT DRESS, am I just as attractive? Or should I wear it anyway?720 x 1280 0:10View
2021-12-24Hope I don't get a refusal from you to go to the dance with me after this video)720 x 1280 0:09View