Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

HRD2PLZ: Yulia: Love to cook, hate to clean! Latin-American ...

Send FREE message to HRD2PLZ
offline
HRD2PLZ
  • 39 y/o female, Virgo
  • Toronto, Canada
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • Insurance Broker
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-07-18 01:34:36
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000122979
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-47
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 91
Description:
Love to cook, hate to clean!
Latin-American dancing is my passion, travelling and meeting new, interesting and unique people. I dislike banal compliments and over used lines. Life is my teacher! I love practical human psychology and languages, especially Spanish. Have passion for Latin-American culture, food, language, history and weather. Actually you need to meet me to know the whole list! Wink
Ideal match description:
Have a beautiful 5 year old daughter. My big turn-offs are tattoos, piercings, smoking, drinking hard, sexual maniacs, liars, men calling me "baby" or other stupid names from the start.
I DON'T PAY FOR MEN! If you can't afford to have a girlfriend or a wife then don't date! I speak English, Russian, Ukrainian fluently and Spanish intermediate level, studying Arabic right now.
I love Cuban salsa. Love to swim, horses, formula one, speed, helicopters, big cars, restaurants, yachts, theatres, ballet, movies, Zhigong practices, travel, music and dancing. I hate to shop, it gives me a big headache. Love to cook, hate to clean.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet