Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Golden_Lady_Olga: Olga: I was born in the picturesque, beautiful and ...

Send FREE message to Golden_Lady_Olga
offline
Golden_Lady_Olga
  • 32 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager in company
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-22 11:01:53
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001455219
 Trust Level -  76%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 94
Description:
I was born in the picturesque, beautiful and very unique city Odessa which is situated on the shore of the Black sea. Maybe because of this I look like a mermaid, I am a very good swimmer and I love sea very much. I like to explore something interesting and new for me. I enjoy communication with interesting people and I appreciate real friendship. Last year I graduated from the economical university. I have already worked on the television for a year and I am engaged in the advertisement. This is really a very fascinating job for me. It gives an opportunity to open my creativity. In the future I dream about good and strong family.

I enjoy cooking and do it very tasty and with love. Also sports very important for me, I do athletics and body in good shape and the mood is excellent. I love dancing. Dancing is my pulse beat of my heart, my breath. This is the rhythm of my life. This expression in time and movement, in happiness, joy and sadness. And of course traveling, it is always a new impressions and warm memories for many years.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for honest and serious realtionship. Honesty is the main feature in relationship. I am looking fro opn-heated man. Who can share with me his life and create family.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-01-16 14:08:380-02-05 .mp4568 x 3200:2267 kB/sView
2019-01-16 14:08:530-02-05-1a70b6af967ffffa03390905104b2acebfb27fd8f55b15c31e902f8c5a88874b_f1914e4f.mp4568 x 3200:2070 kB/sView
2019-01-16 14:09:030-02-05-0b869c94511263b803c84433a897631cd6a2ffea752adda7287b70d9124b3981_d4749f4e.mp4568 x 3200:2369 kB/sView
2019-01-16 14:09:200-02-05-fff .mp4568 x 3200:2171 kB/sView
2019-01-16 14:09:53IMG_4381.MOV1920 x 10800:17601 kB/sView
2019-01-16 14:10:21IMG_4382.MOV1920 x 10800:11591 kB/sView
2019-01-20 19:37:030-02-05-3e0f2bcf1c83fa3c5b7d53e82d43186637bf80e2dfcd8a99c92d8ed2eb417698_63bbb80c.mp4568 x 3200:1872 kB/sView
2019-01-20 19:37:450-02-05-0656b2eaf7b223c9ed3dbd0947251708c78cdae870916c827d6f84f896f9cea3_a0674d5e.mp4568 x 3200:2370 kB/sView