Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Godness_Helen: Elena: I'm a woman with a big heart, I love to share...

Send FREE message to Godness_Helen
offline
Godness_Helen
  • 35 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Antratsit, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • bar tender
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-25 16:47:46
  • 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001576113
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 234
Description:
I'm a woman with a big heart, I love to share love, happiness and positive around myself, I don't like to complain and always trying to be thankful for everything. I'm working as a bar tender but I almost don't drink, I don't have high education and I'm feeling little incomplete without it but hope that soon will get it, I'm dreaming to be a journalist and hope that all my dreams will come true and I will find a person who will support, understand and love me for whom I am.
Ideal match description:
I know for sure that my man should be very caring, kind and strong in the same time. I would like to listen to him and know for sure that he is smarter then me and more experienced, with good sense of humor and family priorities. Because family comes first, only man who loves his mother can love his woman!