Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Galli_zp: Gallina: I am a family oriented woman. My parents have...

Send FREE message to Galli_zp
  • 31 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Chernivtsi, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Teacher of Ukrainian language and literature
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-07-24 11:27:43
  • 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000225412
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 870
I am a family oriented woman. My parents have 3 children and they are very happy together. They are like two halves of one whole. I dream to meet the man with whom we will be happy together as I have an example of my parents near me.) When I was married, I was sure it would be only once. It did not happen so and marriage was ruined not by my fault. I raise a wonderful daughter alone, I work, have friends, relatives, but my heart is free and full of love which I dream to share with someone special who needs my love.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a kind and responsible, honest and sincere man. I can not describe an appearance, because I will only listen to my heart. His social stage and money do not matter. I know that today you have everything, tomorrow you can lose it, and family is the only one and permanent thing in the world.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill