Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Galina_Lady_Passion: Galina: If I had to describe myself in three words it...

Send FREE message to Galina_Lady_Passion
offline
Galina_Lady_Passion
  • 24 y/o female, Leo
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • administrator in the hotel and restaurant complex
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-07 00:12:37
  • 3.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001652267
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-66
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 12
Description:
If I had to describe myself in three words it would be - feminine, calm, purposeful. I have inner calm and self-confidence. I am an active girl, I like to learn new all the time. I constantly go to trainings, I love books on psychology and science fiction, romantic comedies and animals. I love nature and enjoy starting my day with yoga in the fresh air. I like to set difficult goals and achieve them. But at the same time, I am a tender and affectionate girl who dreams of love! In me there is so much untold feminine potential, romance and passion. I dream of a friendly family, a sweet home with a backyard, where you and me will drink lemonade and sunbathe)
Ideal match description:
My desires are simple and clear. I am looking for a man - protector. My special man with whom I will be like behind a stone wall. I appreciate kindness, care and attention. I'm not looking for a millionaire, but my man should not be greedy. I appreciate a sharp mind, a sense of humor and a desire to experiment (in everything) Embarassed
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill