Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Alena: Let’s start getting familiar with my profile ...

Envíe mensaje LIBRE to From_the_future
  • 37 años mujer, Zodiaco: Cáncer
  • Minsk, Belarus
  • English(Básico), French(Básico), German(Básico)
  • Business
  • 1 hijo
  • última vez en línea: 2022-05-18 07:55:13

  • ID: 1001749825
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 18-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.7
votos: 202
Let’s start getting familiar with my profile and therefore personality.
My name is Alena. I signed up to here accidentally.
I am divorced and have a 13-year-old daughter. My life is full of events that make me stronger. Unfortunately, I can’t say I’ve had a happy childhood, family vacations or cozy evenings with my parents.
So I want to provide my daughter with everything I didn’t have. She brings meaning to my life.
I want to raise her as a feminine and wise lady. I graduated from a medical college and work in beauty industry.
I have a share in beauty saloon chain that deliver a broad range of services in the sphere. I would say that I am successful in what I do and I want to expand overseas.
Yes, I am self-sufficient and I got it all just by myself. Ive been working since 14 to get food, clothes and shelter.
I had no one to help me and carried it all on my own shoulders. Besides, I am into sports such as yoga, running, walking etc. Thus, I am fit. My favourite colours are blue and white. These are the colours of life extension and I love their compatibility.
I am ready for change, adventures and love. I am ready to change my life and to let a man that he is in charge and is able to achieve whatever he wants.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I don’t like cynical people with poor soul. I want to find an accomplished and wise man. Kindness, care and desire to win two beautiful ladies are the properties that I want to see in a man. I believe I am a decent woman
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2021-04-23Moore-moor) You will understand what I mean)576 x 1024 0:19Vista
2021-04-23When I'm bored ... I go crazy and do these stupid things576 x 1024 0:17Vista
2021-04-23Beauty will save the world, do you agree with that?1024 x 1024 0:16Vista
2021-04-23Wet but happy ... and sexy for me768 x 1024 0:20Vista
2021-04-23Effect after home efforts576 x 1024 0:17Vista
2021-04-23How I keep myself in shape you can see here480 x 480 0:31Vista
2021-04-23And here you can see my efforts and efforts to be attractive and sexy284 x 480 0:22Vista
2021-04-23))576 x 1024 0:22Vista
2021-04-23I can do more than you imagine576 x 1024 0:20Vista
2021-04-23Will you support me in this?544 x 1024 0:15Vista
2021-04-23Do you like the eyes that look at you?576 x 1024 0:15Vista
2021-04-23I'd love to hear your comments ... can I?576 x 1024 0:16Vista
2021-04-23Are you attracted to my .... movements? Or do you think it's vulgar?576 x 1024 0:24Vista
2021-04-23Can you repeat after me?328 x 480 0:31Vista
2021-04-23we will do it in such a way as to remember and tell children480 x 480 0:23Vista
2021-04-23Ready to show more ... but at this stage I can't576 x 1024 0:15Vista