Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Femme_Fatalle_: Nataly: I enjoy simple things like cooking, walking o...

Send FREE message to Femme_Fatalle_
offline
Femme_Fatalle_
  • 45 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • Manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-10-16 15:21:03
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000599194
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 2983
Description:
I enjoy simple things like cooking, walking on a nature, being with friends, watching movies, doing sport. But I want very much to have my second half by my side to share these simple things with my beloved one.
Ideal match description:
I look for a man that can be my best friend and my partner! I hope he will love to do sport as I am. I want to find smart and intelligent person.
Because the most important thing in man - brain.
And I like if he could have a good sense of humour.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2013-08-09 11:04:38Invitation1440 x 1080 1:06View
2013-08-19 03:00:46Summer time in Sevastopol1280 x 720 3:42View
2014-10-06 17:30:02me in swimming suit1280 x 720 0:40View
2015-12-16 18:15:16Time to love1920 x 1080 0:31View
2016-01-09 16:39:16How deep you can love...1280 x 720 1:30View
2016-02-03 14:15:04What do you think about me1920 x 1080 0:30View