Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Farfalle: Tatiana: I am a simple woman with own beliefs, hopes a...

Send FREE message to Farfalle
offline
Farfalle
  • 31 y/o female, Virgo
  • Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • administrator
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-19 09:58:30
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001619265
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 114
Description:
I am a simple woman with own beliefs, hopes and dreams. Everybody in this life try to achieve what he or she wants. And I am doing this too))) I am an honest person and would like to see the same from the other side.
I would like to support you in difficult times, to celebrate with you in the good times, to pray with you in uncertain times and just be with you all the time. My heart is full of kindness, understanding and dreams which we together can make come true.
Ideal match description:
A gentleman of my dreams has serious intentions and is not a player. He truly wants to settle down and start a family with a sincere lady Smile Wink Please don't hesitate to contact me, I am open to communication!
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-05-01 21:46:23Passion makes the world go round!568 x 320 1:07View