Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Eternal_Eyes: Yulia: I’m proud to be a woman. I listen, ponder and...

Send FREE message to Eternal_Eyes
offline
Eternal_Eyes
  • 36 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-05 09:16:11
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000265886
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 194
Description:
I’m proud to be a woman. I listen, ponder and only after make decisions. I pay respect to self-dependence, confidence, devotion, sincerity. I’m interested in psychology and philosophy. I adore travelling. Also I like household things like cooking, especially baking, decorating house etc. I’m cheerful positive and self-confident lady, some times serious but mostly positive, softhearted, hard-working and loving girl.Smile
Sport is a part of my life – I adore fitness and tourism, camping, hiking. I like different kinds of music except heavy. I prefer comedy-movies. I read interesting books and listen to audio-books.
Ideal match description:
He is self-depended, positive, cheerful and supporting in hard times. I want him to be faithful and devoted, with ability to travel. He should have great sense of humor, share with me happiness and sorrow.