Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

ElCharm: Elena: About myself, I can say that I am the person ...

Send FREE message to ElCharm
offline
ElCharm
  • 38 y/o female, Leo
  • Krivoy Rog, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Italian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • visagist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-22 11:27:08
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001661672
 Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 30
Description:
About myself, I can say that I am the person who is looking for his soul mate in any country of the world and I am sure that she is waiting for me somewhere. I hope and believe. I believe that dreams come true when you want it. I’m also an open, sincere, kind person, I am a real woman who loves to take care of herself, I love massage, do makeup, dress beautifully. Inside me is a little girl who sincerely believes in love. I am sympathetic, interesting in communication, harmonious personality, I believe in kindness and honesty, I want to love and be loved.
I’m active, I have been dancing since childhood, I love sports, fitness, travel a lot, work as a makeup artist abroad, I like outdoor recreation, grilling kebabs, I like relaxing on the beach in summer and skiing in winter. I have been to many countries, I know English and Italian and continue to improve my knowledge of the language.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a real man who wants to have a family, a reliable rear as we say in Ukraine. I am looking for a man who wants a serious relationship, to build love together, to go together towards a common goal, to travel together and love each other.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Italian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-21 16:19:00ready for family1024 x 576 0:28View