Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

DriveYourLife: Elizaveta: You definitely won't be bored with me that's ...

Send FREE message to DriveYourLife
  • 32 y/o female, Gemini
  • Playa del Carmen, Mexico
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Photographer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-02-14 02:11:00
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001585571
 Trust Level -  76%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 67
You definitely won't be bored with me that's what I know for sure. I have many hobbies, I get excited when I travel and get to know new cultures and new people through the lenses of my camera which luckily for me is my profession. I travelled to about 40 countries. Recently I got stuck in Riviera Maya which is not the worst place to be stuck, honestly, it's a really good place to live; easy, safe and beautiful. I love horse riding, playing golf, playing tennis, snowboarding, skeet shooting, dancing, learning new languages. I am a professional photographer so you you always look 10 years younger on the photos I take.. ))
Ideal match description:
I want to be loved and most of all I am a woman and want to be weak next to a loving, successful, responsible, loyal, happy man with an excellent sense of humor!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-28Happy me320 x 576 0:38View