Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Dolcezza_Kate: Kate: Hello guys, I hope you will be pleased to se...

Send FREE message to Dolcezza_Kate
offline
Dolcezza_Kate
  • 28 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • enginner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-19 22:54:59
  • 2.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001388502
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-58
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 233
Description:
Hello guys, I hope you will be pleased to see a new young lady on the site.
It is hard to describe oneself, so let's my friends' words will be the best description of me. They say I am young and beautiful and it is hard to argue about that Very Happy I am energetic, respectful, honest, caring. It seems I have only pluses and no minuses Very Happy But that is true, I have lots of positive qualities and you will never be disappointed when getting acquainted with me )))
Ideal match description:
I don't have any special demands as to my mate. What I really want is real man with positive qualities, nice smile and good sense of humor Very Happy Are there any men on this site with these qualities? If yes, then write to me and we will see where our aquaintance can lead us )))

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-01-23 13:48:38sweet lady.mkv1280 x 7201:37257 kB/sView
2018-01-23 13:48:51forever young.mkv1280 x 7201:26254 kB/sView
2018-01-23 13:49:03lady in blue ))).mkv1280 x 7201:33253 kB/sView