Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Dancebeauty: Alexandra: Finally I take a chance to register here, to ...

Send FREE message to Dancebeauty
  • 23 y/o female, Cancer
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Dancer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-20 04:53:27
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001623019
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-56
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 95
Finally I take a chance to register here, to see what is going on in this words of online dating. I have never ever thought that my search turns in such way, but I really believe that I meet a man of my dream.
Please do not hesitate or doubt to contact me. With a great pleasure I would answer you and see what will happen
Ideal match description:
My man of dreams is family-oriented person, he is always ready to love and be loved. He is ready to build family, realizing that it is fundamental need of people.
I'm open to discuss a topic of having kids, and different sides of common life.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak