Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

DESIRABLE_GREAT_LADY: Ksenia: I am very modest and shy girl, I do not open ...

Send FREE message to DESIRABLE_GREAT_LADY
offline
DESIRABLE_GREAT_LADY
  • 21 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-23 20:01:01
  • 10.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001400169
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 292
Description:
I am very modest and shy girl, I do not open easily to people. But I know that there is a man to whom I can fully open my soul and entrust my heart. To be honest, I'm very much afraid that men can hurt because I'm very naive. But I believe in miracles that are on earth live a man who will respect me and appreciate.
Ideal match description:
I do not have big requirements, but I'm already old enough and understand what kind of man I need. I want to find a mature man who has gone through life and does not want to play games. I want to meet a serious man, with serious intentions. A man, who will conquer my heart, will experience great happiness, because I will make his life a fairy tale.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill