Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Anastasia: Honey I can tell a lot about the way I am coo...

Send FREE message to BoooM_Girl
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-13 23:33:59

  • ID: 1001101038
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-73
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 1424
Honey I can tell a lot about the way I am cool at all the work about the house or anything like this....But I am a girl who feels much more important for such things as feelings, communication between the couple. I feel that being a good housewife is cool but it is not the thing I eager to get.
I see myself as a very loved and pampered girl)))) I want to feel pampered in love and deep mutual feelings. I don't want to feel I am a kitchen robot...Though I am a greeeeeat cook and when I have a good mood I can spoil you a bit with something delicious. Tell me would you want to do it together with me?
Ideal match description:
As I have told above - I don't want to feel I am a kitchen robot) Though sometimes it is fun to become someone's robot)))) hahahahaha I want to feel a real woman. So the main thing for me is mutual trust and respect! So the best for me is a man who can make me feel a real woman.