Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Blond_Evgeniya: Evgeniya: I would describe myself as art minded person ...

Send FREE message to Blond_Evgeniya
offline
Blond_Evgeniya
  • 25 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Cheboksary, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Self-employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-16 16:24:37
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001477485
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 294
Description:
I would describe myself as art minded person who might be a little bit difficult when it comes to art concerns, but very simple in every-day's life and passionate as a second half...)
Ideal match description:
I am seeking a person who is interesting as the personality and very simple at the same time. I always appreciated simplicity as the characteristic, as it's much better and much more pleasurable to go along with such people Smile

The rest may be worked out and compromised together)
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics