Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Olga: I can tell a lot of thing about me) first of ...

Send FREE message to BeautifulOlga_
offline
BeautifulOlga_
  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • business consulting
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-05-18 11:09:58

  • ID: 1001797991
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 47
Description:
I can tell a lot of thing about me) first of all I have not tried to meet a man on dating sites, that is why this is the first time for me so I get used to communicate in real life but I will try to tell you briefly about myself. I am a determined woman who always achieve my goals. I am a family oriented woman and I would never put my career at the first place. I am extremely loyal and romantic person. My life moto is no matter what to be honest not only with other but with self.
Ideal match description:
I am at the stage of my life where I don't believe in prince charming or looking for a perfect man) I need a man who will accept me as a woman and as a person and I also believe in soulmates. I believe that true relationships can be based only on mutual values and respect. My man should be loyal, honest, attentive, kind and generous. If you share my views then you definitely should write to me and we could build our future together.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-03-30happy soul 720 x 1280 0:30View