Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Baby_Doll_Nadine: Nadejda: I was born in a simple family, but neverthele...

Send FREE message to Baby_Doll_Nadine
offline
Baby_Doll_Nadine
  • 31 y/o female, Libra
  • Dnipro, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  • Professional Modeling Business
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-19 10:14:43
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001614319
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 121
Description:
I was born in a simple family, but nevertheless I always wanted to have a better life. From the age of 16 I won various beauty contests and attracted the attention of men. Nevertheless, I graduated with honors and now I help my father with his construction business. My hobbies are quite diverse - from the engine of cars to the planting of orchids. I like to travel abroad and communicate with different people. I am ready to open my heart to that man, who will see beyond my outer beauty my sensual and emotional nature. With him, I'm ready to go through many things to the very end.
Ideal match description:
My father is much older than my mother, but nevertheless they live very happily and are an example for me. Being very beautiful I do not come across serious men. I'm looking for a mature man on this site, who is ready for serious relationships and deep feelings. That's why I think that the ideal way to get to know a person is by correspondence and then to meet in real life.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-04-18 01:10:20This Poem Is For You1280 x 7201:41251 kB/sView
2019-04-18 01:10:57My Favourite Church1280 x 7202:08261 kB/sView
2019-04-18 01:12:06Will You Walk with Me?1280 x 7201:30248 kB/sView
2019-04-18 01:13:34My New Year Traditions and Preparations1280 x 7201:33258 kB/sView