Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

BURNING_WISHES__: Natalia: Passionate and loving! Yes, such an interesti...

Send FREE message to BURNING_WISHES__
offline
BURNING_WISHES__
  • 21 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • International non-governmental organizations
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-21 14:53:20
  • 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001609135
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 114
Description:
Passionate and loving! Yes, such an interesting combination. But if you try, you will not be able to forget it.
I consider myself as a lady of actions and I always make people around me happy. Because what could be better to see how people around you are smiling. Isn't it perfect to be a reason of someone's smile on the face? So here I am in a search of a man for whom I can be the reason of his happiness and smile.
Ideal match description:
I look for a man for whom it is not matter numbers - age, height, weight, income and so on. My man need to be considered on the feelings which we will get together. So in few words I am looking for a "demon" because I want him to be interested in my soul. So will you be my own kind "demon"?...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill