Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Attractive_Tania: Tatyana: I was born in Kiev, but after the death of my...

Send FREE message to Attractive_Tania
offline
Attractive_Tania
  • 31 y/o female, Leo
  • Zhytomyr, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-19 14:47:27
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000966065
 Trust Level -  92%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 511
Description:
I was born in Kiev, but after the death of my father, I moved to Zhytomyr with my mother. I have a stepfather and it seems we are all happy together! That is why I want to build a strong family as well. I want to spend the rest of my life with a reliable Man! I do all the work about house, but most of all I like cooking. Hopefully one day my Man will taste my dishes!
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a strong, responsible and life-experienced man. He has to be sporty and energetic. My man should know how to treat a woman and respect her.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-01-25 14:49:24Christmas mood.1920 x 10802:57864 kB/sView
2017-07-10 14:31:36walking1920 x 10803:37892 kB/sView
2017-07-11 12:24:34about my family1920 x 10803:35911 kB/sView