Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Marina: I live on the island Bali (Indonesia) for alr...

Send FREE message to AquaMary
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Bali, Indonesia
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Good), Turkish(Good)
  • Business Owner
  • with children
  • Last online: 2022-08-13 20:01:30

  • ID: 1001727523
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I live on the island Bali (Indonesia) for already two years, I never drink alcohol and dreaming to play tennis Smile I can speak 3 different languages, love to have fun, make jokes and do business. I love easy relations, not looking for drama. I adore animals and especially horses.
Ideal match description:
My future partner is beautiful man with bright eyes and charming smile. He is purposeful, with a sense of humor, easygoing, taking time to self-development, has global goals. I want to look one way with my man, inspire him and be inspired by him.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-12-06Crazy scream)))480 x 852 0:15View
2020-12-13Coffee time720 x 1280 0:12View
2021-01-02life in motion))480 x 600 0:16View
2021-01-02Lady in red480 x 852 0:05View
2021-01-15Lady in white480 x 600 0:29View
2021-01-23Do I have sweet voice?480 x 848 0:14View
2021-01-23Sweet me480 x 800 0:29View
2021-01-23Zebra hot720 x 1280 0:39View
2021-03-14Dancing at night720 x 1032 0:30View
2021-03-20It is my day720 x 1272 0:38View
2021-05-05bikini queen480 x 850 0:21View