Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

Anzhela_RealAngel: Anzhela3: I am an open and purposeful lady. I do not li...

Send FREE message to Anzhela_RealAngel
offline
Anzhela_RealAngel
  • 48 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • travel agent
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-10-23 11:18:01
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001513264
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 679
Description:
I am an open and purposeful lady. I do not like to sit on one place; I'm always open to new people and beginnings. I am a cheerful woman. I have a calm disposition, but also I always achieve my goals. I know what I want from life, and I never stop on a half way. But also sometimes I can be a shy girl with a timid heart.

I am a versatile person. I lead an active lifestyle. I like to travel. This is my passion. I've been in many countries, and I do not intend to stop. To learn something new, to discover new cities and countries are very exciting for me. I also enjoy dancing. I go to the dance class several times a week. I'm not bad at it. Maybe one day we'll dance with you together.
Ideal match description:
I hope to find a man for a serious relationship. My chosen one will be my true friend and companion for life. I and my man will travel together, study new hobbies. We will enjoy life! I am a very happy woman, and I dream to share my happiness with a man suitable for me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill