Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Anna Carolina : Right now, I am spending my days enjoying one...

Send FREE message to Anna_Carolina___
online
Anna_Carolina___
  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Fashion business
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-28 21:19:04

  • ID: 1001815221
 Trust Level -  99%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Right now, I am spending my days enjoying one of he most beautiful cities I have ever seen, Milan is really amazing and despite I am here for work, I find the time for everything, first of all for joy! Walking by the streets I can't leave the thought, that for sure, I want to come back here with my man. To share all impressions together🥰

I am really open and communicative woman, but sometimes I want to escape to the place, where i won't hear people and cars at 5 a.mSmile To enjoy views on mountains, sea or ocean. This is what always makes me feel happy, what fills me.
Ideal match description:
I am not afraid of culture difference, difference of age and life experience. When people fit each other on deep levels it's all doesn't matter. Here, I simply want to meet my person
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-08-26I want to have more reasons to be in a such mood;)720 x 406 0:17View
2022-08-26Listen..848 x 848 0:15View