Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

Maria: I am a happy person, working as presenter in ...

Send FREE message to Angel_555
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Ibague, Colombia
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • presenter
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-01-13 22:30:03
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001703196
 Trust Level -  58%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 80
I am a happy person, working as presenter in TV. loving my life and wishing to have my partner to make him happy as well. I live in a sunny country and hope you wont be scared of it.
Ideal match description:
I hope you are loving and respecting person. Wanting to create a strong relationship and family. I am here to fulfill your dreams Very Happy
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-12photos kiss720 x 406 0:18View
2020-06-12job640 x 640 0:14View
2020-06-12me480 x 600 0:23View
2020-06-12Photos640 x 640 0:14View
2020-06-12kiss720 x 900 0:03View
2020-06-12spa 640 x 640 0:15View
2020-09-23Pool640 x 640 0:25View