Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文
__close__

AlexaChristal: Alex: I am very energetic and I never stay bored. I...

Send FREE message to AlexaChristal
offline
AlexaChristal
  • 36 y/o female, Aquarius
  • ODESSA, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • nail master
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-12-14 18:38:07
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001381220
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-69
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 279
Description:
I am very energetic and I never stay bored. I am very hard working, I have 2 job at the same time. It is not hard because before I had 3 jobs. So I don't afraid any difficulties ) I only afraid to be alone....That why I am here))))
Ideal match description:
I need a man to be kind and smart. So dear maybe it is you who is reading my profile right now ....I do want to be in hugs of nice man) Just write me hello to start knowing each other!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-02-24 19:39:50introduce myself and part of photo shooting1920 x 10802:05554 kB/sView
2018-03-16 17:57:19me outside1920 x 10801:00553 kB/sView