Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu | 中文

ANNA: Hi! Thank you for visiting my profile :) I...

Send FREE message to 50_SHADES_OF_ANN
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Model, previously volunteer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-02-02 16:13:05

  • ID: 1001709901
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Hi! Thank you for visiting my profile Smile
I was born in Ukraine, Lugansk, but after the war, I relocated to Russia (Staryi Oskol town), continuing studies on distance and for 4 long years I have been working in the early childhood care center with kids ill with autism (this was before my relocation to Moscow in summer 2020). I know how hard is life for such kids, so I try to help with my work. I studied child psychology, by the way Wink

I also like photoshoots and, thank God, I can participate in different shootings and earn some additional money for life, because work in children center never broght enough. I also understand that I need to help parents as much as I can. So... thank to some modeling work and internet I have such bright professional photos.

My dream is to find real man here, stronger and wiser than me, because I am submissive kind of girl, who is devoted to patriarchal society type, where the MAN has leading role in everything. In a business, in a family etc...

I do not plan to push or rush things. I know that my man will come naturally to me.

My dream is to open my own early childhood care center and I hope I will be carrying warmth, care and help to as many children as I can...

Later I hope we will discuss, what we both want and prefer in private life, what do we enjoy or don`t like.. etc etc!

Please, FIND ME Smile

Ideal match description:
My man is strong, a little kind of dictator with me, leader and ruler, but still caring like a lion, protecting his pride. Also very calm and intelligent, with much bigger experience than mine...
Someone, who is decent with relatives and not very decent, when we are all alone sharing secrets of love life...
I hope you are somewhere here!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-15Do I look good in white dress?720 x 1280 0:20View
2022-07-15My own 50 shades ;)640 x 352 1:15View
2022-12-22watch me secretly ....720 x 1280 0:23View